Your Representatives


The citizens of Pompano Beach are represented by the City Commission and the Public Art Committee during the development of the Public Art Master Plan.

Public Art Committee Members

Eva Bixler, Chair
Terrance Davis, Vice-Chair
Julia Black Andrews
Tobi Aycock
Bo Holloway
Kelly Ann Maguire
Bill Savarese

Alternate Members
Antonio Cardozo
Donna M. Schorr

City Staff to the Public Art Committee

Jennifer Gomez, Principle Planner,

Committee Meetings

4th Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm
City Commission Conference Room, City Hall

Public Art Ordinance:  Click to Read the Ordinance

City of Pompano Beach Commission

Mayor Lamar Fisher, Mayor
Vice Mayor George Brummer, District 5
Commissioner Barry Dockswell, District 1
Commissioner Charlotte Burrie, District 2
Commissioner Rex Hardin, District 3
Commissioner Woodrow J. Poitier, District 4


THIS BLOG IS A NOT BLOG OF THE CITY OF POMPANO BEACH.  Any information on this blog is SOLELY the responsibility of IBI Group and Glenn Weiss.  Please send complaints or compliments to


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s